June 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
10a Trap Shoot
Trap Shoot
Sun, May 30, 2021 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $4
31
6pYouth Trap Team
Youth Trap Team
Tue, June 1, 2021 6PM - 7PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
6:30pBoard Meeting
Board Meeting
Wed, June 2, 2021 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
5:30pHorseshoe League
Horseshoe League
Thu, June 3, 2021 5:30PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
10aPistol Shoot
Pistol Shoot
Sat, June 5, 2021 10AM - 12PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $5
10aTrap Shoot
Trap Shoot
Sun, June 6, 2021 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $4
6pYouth Trap Team
Youth Trap Team
Tue, June 8, 2021 6PM - 7PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
5:30pHorseshoe League
Horseshoe League
Thu, June 10, 2021 5:30PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
8:45aTake a Kid Fishing
Take a Kid Fishing
Sat, June 12, 2021 8:45AM - 12PM
Location: Grass Lake County Park
10aTrap Shoot
Trap Shoot
Sun, June 13, 2021 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $4
11aTurkey Shoot
Turkey Shoot
Sun, June 13, 2021 11AM - 2PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
6pYouth Trap Team
Youth Trap Team
Tue, June 15, 2021 6PM - 7PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
7pGeneral Membership Meeting
General Membership Meeting
Wed, June 16, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
5:30pHorseshoe League
Horseshoe League
Thu, June 17, 2021 5:30PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
10aWomen's Only Pistol Shoot
Women's Only Pistol Shoot
Sat, June 19, 2021 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $5
10aTrap Shoot
Trap Shoot
Sun, June 20, 2021 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $4
6pYouth Trap Team
Youth Trap Team
Tue, June 22, 2021 6PM - 7PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
7pPistol Range Shelter Committee Meeting
Pistol Range Shelter Committee Meeting
Tue, June 22, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
7pChicken BBQ Committee Meeting
Chicken BBQ Committee Meeting
Wed, June 23, 2021 7PM - 8PM
5:30pHorseshoe League
Horseshoe League
Thu, June 24, 2021 5:30PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
11aTurkey Shoot
Turkey Shoot
Sun, June 27, 2021 11AM - 2PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
6pYouth Trap Team
Youth Trap Team
Tue, June 29, 2021 6PM - 7PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
1
5:30pHorseshoe League
Horseshoe League
Thu, July 1, 2021 5:30PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
2
3
10aPistol Shoot
Pistol Shoot
Sat, July 3, 2021 10AM - 12PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $5
12pHorseshoe Tournament
Horseshoe Tournament
Sat, July 3, 2021 12PM - 3PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI