September 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
10a Trap Shoot
Trap Shoot
Sun, August 28, 2022 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $4
11a Turkey Shoot
Turkey Shoot
Sun, August 28, 2022 11AM - 12PM
Price: $3.00
29
30
5:30p Warrior's Shooting Team-Trap
Warrior's Shooting Team-Trap
Tue, August 30, 2022 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: Grass Lake Sportman's Club 13505 Leach Rd, Grass Lake, MI
31
5:30p Warrior's Shooting Team- Pistol/Rifle
Warrior's Shooting Team- Pistol/Rifle
Wed, August 31, 2022 5:30PM - 7:30PM
5:30pW/O Horseshoe League
W/O Horseshoe League
Thu, September 1, 2022 5:30PM - 8PM
10aPistol Shoot
Pistol Shoot
Sat, September 3, 2022 10AM - 12PM
1pHorseshoe Tournament
Horseshoe Tournament
Sat, September 3, 2022 1PM - 8PM
10aTrap Shoot
Trap Shoot
Sun, September 4, 2022 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $4
5:30pWarrior's Shooting Team-Trap
Warrior's Shooting Team-Trap
Tue, September 6, 2022 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: Grass Lake Sportman's Club 13505 Leach Rd, Grass Lake, MI
5:30pWarrior's Shooting Team- Pistol/Rifle
Warrior's Shooting Team- Pistol/Rifle
Wed, September 7, 2022 5:30PM - 7:30PM
MDFI
MDFI
Sat, September 10, 2022
MDFI
MDFI
Sun, September 11, 2022
10aTrap Shoot
Trap Shoot
Sun, September 11, 2022 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $4
11aTurkey Shoot
Turkey Shoot
Sun, September 11, 2022 11AM - 12PM
Price: $3.00
5:30pWarrior's Shooting Team-Trap
Warrior's Shooting Team-Trap
Tue, September 13, 2022 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: Grass Lake Sportman's Club 13505 Leach Rd, Grass Lake, MI
5:30pWarrior's Shooting Team- Pistol/Rifle
Warrior's Shooting Team- Pistol/Rifle
Wed, September 14, 2022 5:30PM - 7:30PM
6:30pBoard Meeting
Board Meeting
Wed, September 14, 2022 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
10aWomen's Pistol Shoot
Women's Pistol Shoot
Sat, September 17, 2022 10AM - 12PM
1pHall & Range Rental
Hall & Range Rental
Sat, September 17, 2022 1PM - 6PM
10aTrap Shoot
Trap Shoot
Sun, September 18, 2022 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $4
5:30pWarrior's Shooting Team-Trap
Warrior's Shooting Team-Trap
Tue, September 20, 2022 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: Grass Lake Sportman's Club 13505 Leach Rd, Grass Lake, MI
5:30pWarrior's Shooting Team- Pistol/Rifle
Warrior's Shooting Team- Pistol/Rifle
Wed, September 21, 2022 5:30PM - 7:30PM
7pGeneral Membership Meeting
General Membership Meeting
Wed, September 21, 2022 7PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
4pHall Rental
Hall Rental
Sat, September 24, 2022 4PM - 10PM
10aTrap Shoot
Trap Shoot
Sun, September 25, 2022 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $4
11aTurkey Shoot
Turkey Shoot
Sun, September 25, 2022 11AM - 12PM
Price: $3.00
5:30pWarrior's Shooting Team-Trap
Warrior's Shooting Team-Trap
Tue, September 27, 2022 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: Grass Lake Sportman's Club 13505 Leach Rd, Grass Lake, MI
5:30pWarrior's Shooting Team- Pistol/Rifle
Warrior's Shooting Team- Pistol/Rifle
Wed, September 28, 2022 5:30PM - 7:30PM
1
10aPistol Shoot
Pistol Shoot
Sat, October 1, 2022 10AM - 12PM