Grass Lake Sportsman's Club

August 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
10a Trap Shoot
Trap Shoot
Sun, July 26, 2020 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $4
11a Turkey Shoot
Turkey Shoot
Sun, July 26, 2020 11AM - 2PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
27
28
6p Youth Trap Shoot
Youth Trap Shoot
Tue, July 28, 2020 6PM - 9PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
29
30
5:30p Horseshoe League
Horseshoe League
Thu, July 30, 2020 5:30PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
31
9aMeat Trap Shoot
Meat Trap Shoot
Sun, August 2, 2020 9AM - 3PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $10
10aTrap Shoot
Trap Shoot
Sun, August 2, 2020 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $4
6pYouth Trap Shoot
Youth Trap Shoot
Tue, August 4, 2020 6PM - 9PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
5:30pHorseshoe League
Horseshoe League
Thu, August 6, 2020 5:30PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
9aClean-Up Day
Clean-Up Day
Sat, August 8, 2020 9AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
10aTrap Shoot
Trap Shoot
Sun, August 9, 2020 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $4
11aTurkey Shoot
Turkey Shoot
Sun, August 9, 2020 11AM - 2PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
6pYouth Trap Shoot
Youth Trap Shoot
Tue, August 11, 2020 6PM - 9PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
6:30pBoard Meeting
Board Meeting
Tue, August 11, 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
5:30pHorseshoe League
Horseshoe League
Thu, August 13, 2020 5:30PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
10aCopper Nail Fundraiser
Copper Nail Fundraiser
Sat, August 15, 2020 10AM - 5PM
Location: 111 East Michigan Ave, Grass Lake
10aPistol Shoot
Pistol Shoot
Sat, August 15, 2020 10AM - 3PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $5
10aTrap Shoot
Trap Shoot
Sun, August 16, 2020 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $4
6pYouth Trap Shoot
Youth Trap Shoot
Tue, August 18, 2020 6PM - 9PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
7pGeneral Membership Meeting
General Membership Meeting
Wed, August 19, 2020 7PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
5:30pHorseshoe League
Horseshoe League
Thu, August 20, 2020 5:30PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
11aTurkey Shoot
Turkey Shoot
Sun, August 23, 2020 11AM - 2PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
6:30pBylaw Committee Meeting
Bylaw Committee Meeting
Mon, August 24, 2020 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
6pYouth Trap Shoot
Youth Trap Shoot
Tue, August 25, 2020 6PM - 9PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $3
5:30pHorseshoe League
Horseshoe League
Thu, August 27, 2020 5:30PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
10aWomen Only Pistol Shoot
Women Only Pistol Shoot
Sat, August 29, 2020 10AM - 3PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $5
10aTrap Shoot
Trap Shoot
Sun, August 30, 2020 10AM - 1PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
Price: $4
1
2
3
5:30pHorseshoe League
Horseshoe League
Thu, September 3, 2020 5:30PM - 8PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI
4
5
12pHorseshoe Tournament
Horseshoe Tournament
Sat, September 5, 2020 12PM - 5PM
Location: 13505 Leach Road, Grass Lake MI